SKU: M42903

Michael Jordan – 88 Slam Dunk


MICHAEL JORDAN -1988 Gatorade Slam Dunk Contest UDA Autographed 24″ x 20″ Limited Edition photo. LE 43/88.

Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant and Brent Barry are the only players to have won an NBA championship and a slam dunk championship.

  • James Spence Authentication
  • Fast & Free Shipping
  • Best Price Guarantee